Registered Scout Groups with the Mauritius Scouts Association for the North Region

  •  1st North - Pamplemousses, St. François D'assise, 
  •  2nd North - Terre Rouge, St Joseph Church
  •  3rd North - Grand Bay, Ste Anges Gardiens
  •  4th North - Rivière du Rempart 
  •  5th North - Solitude, N. D. de L'espérance, 
  •  8th North - Notre Dame, N.D. de la Delivrance, 
  •  10th North - Goodlands, Ste Claire 
  •  14th North - Cap Malheureux, St. Michel
  •  15th North - Poudre D'Or, St Marc
For contact details for the above mentioned groups, kindly contact our Head Quarters on Phone: 466-6771 or by email:
Note that the above entioned list will be updated as and when required.