Members of the Scout Board


Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3157 of /home/scoutsma/public_html/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /home/scoutsma/public_html/includes/

Rose Cyril

Chief Scout

Savournaden Gizelle

Deputy Chief Scout

Jaywunt Tannoo

Chief Commissioner

Devienne Gael

Chairperson of the Scout Board

Sylvain Luk Ok Choo

Executive Director

District Representatives

Herve Corentin 

Nora Tuyau 

Vincent Carpin 

Gayram Ittoo 

Damien Gaiqui

Chelsea Savrimootoo 


Bryan Massouran - NYSC

Joel Bazerque - NYSC

Kelly-Anne Gum - NYSC

Beatrice Phanjoo - NYSC


R. Kallee - Deputy Director, Ministry of Environment

Daniel Dangeot- Magistrate, District Court